Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Home » » Ost. Love Is Blind

Ost. Love Is Blind

01. 얼굴과 마음과 사랑의 관계
02. 난 널 원해 - Lee Sul Hee
03. 엉뚱한 상상
04. 못다한 말
05. 사랑탓 - Hwa YoBi
06. Love is
07. 내사랑 못난이 - Koonta
08. 고양이와 나
09. 믿을 수 없는 얘기
10. 기적의 시간
11. 봄의 선물
12. 컵케익과 외계인 - Lee Ji Ah, Sung Jin Hwan (of Sweet Sorrow)
13. 사랑탓(Instrumental)

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album Ost. Love Is Blind


  1. Please re-upload the file!!!!

    1. already fix the link.... you can download now...
      sorry about this problem...
      coz there is a problem with my mediafire account...
      thanks ^^


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...