Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Friday, April 22, 2011

Home » » Aile - Vol.1 Emotion

Aile - Vol.1 Emotion

01. Magic Candle
02. Emotion
03. Bye Bye Bye
04. 구해줘
05. 그러니까 헤어져
06. 사실은 울고 싶었어
07. Baby Baby
08. Time To Say Goodbye
09. Come Back 2 Me
10. Happiness
11. 지금 여기 있는 나

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album Aile - Vol.1 Emotion


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...