Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Home » » IU - Real

IU - Real

01 이게 아닌데
02 느리게 하는 일
03 좋은 날
04 첫 이별 그날 밤
05 혼자 있는 방
06 미리 메리 크리스마스 (Feat. 천둥 Of MBLAQ)
07 좋은 날 Instrumental

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album IU - Real


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...