Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Friday, February 25, 2011

Home » » BoA - Valenti

BoA - Valenti

01. Valenti
02. Jewel Song
03. B.I.O
04. 世界の片隅で
05. 奇蹟
06. WINDING ROAD (featuring DABO)
07. Searching For Truth
08. Moon & Sunrise
09. Discovery
10. Flower
11. Beside You -僕を呼ぶ-
12. Feel the Same
13. No.1

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album BoA - Valenti


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...