Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Home » » Big Bang - 1st Japanese Album

Big Bang - 1st Japanese Album

01 Intro
02 ガラガラ GO!! (Gara Gara GO!!)
03 Bringing You Love
05 Stay
06 Top Of The World
07 Follow Me
08 Baby Baby Japanese Version
09 Emotion
10 Love Club
11 Always Japanese Version

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album Big Bang - 1st Japanese Album


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...