Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Home » » SNSD (TTS) - Twinkle Album

SNSD (TTS) - Twinkle Album

01 Twinkle
02 Baby Steps
03 OMG (Oh My God)
04 Library
05 안녕 (Good-bye, Hello)
06 처음이었죠 (Love Sick)
07 체크메이트 (Checkmate)

Download Link:
- SNSD (TTS) - Twinkle Album


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...