Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Home » KARA - Revolution Album

KARA - Revolution Album

01. 미스터 (Miseuteo) [Mister]
02. Wanna
03. 마법 (Mabeob) [Magic]
04. 몰래몰래 (Mollaemollae) [Secretly Secretly]
05. Let It Go
06. Take A Bow
07. AHA
08. 똑 같은 맘 (Ttok Gateun Mam) [Same Heart]
09. Wanna (Instrumental)
10. 마법 (Mabeob) [Magic] (Instrumental)

Download Link:
- KARA - Revolution Album


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...