Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Home » » KARA - Pretty Girl Album

KARA - Pretty Girl Album

01. 하니 (Hani) [Honey]
02. Pretty Girl
03. 요를레이 (Yoreullei) [Bedspread]
04. My Darling
05. 나는..(Ing) (Naneun..(Ing)) [I Am..(Ing)]

Download Link:
- KARA - Pretty Girl Album


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...