Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Home » » IU - I □ U Album

IU - I □ U Album

01 Good Day〈좋은 날〉※2010年12月5週連続チャート1位
02 コ・ゴ・ト (with 2AM Seulong<スロン>)
03 Rain Drop
04 Lost Child〈미아〉※2008年デビュー曲
05 私だけ知らない〈나만 몰랐던 이야기〉※2011年2月チャート1位
06 Last Fantasy (※最速収録新曲!)※Bonus Track

Download Link:
- IU - I □ U Album


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...