Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Home » » Ost. Wedding Dress

Ost. Wedding Dress

01. 웨딩드레스 프롤로그
02. 소라의 노래
03. 웨딩드레스 타이틀
04. 자전거
05. 대사 - 소라야 아무것도 걱정하지말고 앞만 보고 가
06. 소라와의 시간들
07. 외숙모와 걷는 길
08. 우리 둘만의 여행
09. 구급차
10. 소라아빠 곁으로
11. 대사 - 엄마 나 오늘 학교 가지말까?
12. 엄마가 오래살아서 다 받아주면 돼잖아
13. 선물
14. 학교가는 길
15. 옆구리 터지는 김밥
16. 안녕 엄마
17. 엄마의 웨딩드레스

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album Ost. Wedding Dress


  1. hai..can you check the link?it's all deleted..please fix the link..Gomawo

    1. link already fix....
      thank you for come to my blog..

  2. the web is broken T T

  3. Please fix the link again u,u


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...