Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Home » » C.N Blue - First Step

C.N Blue - First Step

01 직감
02 Love Girl
03 상상 (Imagine)
04 I Don't Know Why
05 사랑은 비를 타고
06 Lie
07 One Time
08 Just Please
09 Wanna Be Like U
10 Ready N Go
11 고마워요
12 One Of A Kind (Bonus Track)

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album C.N Blue - First Step


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...