Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Monday, March 7, 2011

Home » » F.Cuz - Gorgeous

F.Cuz - Gorgeous

01 Intro
02 U Crazy
03 Midnight Sun (Original Ver.)
04 친구졸업
05 Say U Say Me
06 내꺼
07 괜찮아
08 Midnight Sun (Remix Ver.)
09 친구졸업 (Instrumental)
10 Minight Sun (Instrumental)
11 Outro

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album F.Cuz - Gorgeous


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...