Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Home » » Cool - Vol. 1 너이길 원했던 이유

Cool - Vol. 1 너이길 원했던 이유

01. THE [ku:l] Prologue
02. 너이길 원했던 이유
03. 사랑의 끝
04. 이젠 (R&B )
05. 그냥 그런 이야기
06. 잊을 수 있어
07. 이젠 (Reggae)
08. 자유속으로
09. AM0432
10. 이젠 (Instrumental)

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album Cool - Vol. 1 너이길 원했던 이유


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...