Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Home » » Ost. A Thousand Days Promise

Ost. A Thousand Days Promise

1. It Hurts Here (여기가 아파 – Ver.1) – Baek Ji Young (백지영)
2. Like Words Said for the First Time (처음 하는 말처럼) – Shin Seung Hun (신승훈)
3. One Time Love (한번의 사랑) – Sung Si Kyung (성시경)
4. One Person (한사람) – 8Eight (에이트)
5. Don’t Love Me (사랑하지마) – Park Ji Hee (박지희)
6. It Hurts Here (여기가 아파 – Ver.2) – Baek Ji Young (백지영)
7. Pain (Main Title)
8. Blessing
9. Sky Garden (하늘 정원)
10. Lonely Time (고독의 시간)
11. Despair
12. Pain
13. Doubt (의심)
14. Disease
15. Smile Again

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album Ost. A Thousand Days Promise


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...