Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Home » » KARA – Super Girl (Japanese Album)

KARA – Super Girl (Japanese Album)

01 Jet Coaster Love
02 Winter Magic
03 Go Go Summer!
04 Dreamin' Girl
05 Ima Okuritai Arigatou
06 Only For You
07 Whisper
08 Missing
09 Do It! Do It!
10 Girls Be Ambitious

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album KARA – Super Girl (Japanese Album)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...