Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Home » » B2ST– So Beast (Japanese Album)

B2ST– So Beast (Japanese Album)

01. Fiction (Japanese Version)
02. Bad Girl (Japanese Version)
03. Shock (Japanese Version)
04. Mystery (Japanese Version)
05. Soom “~ 息~” (Korean Version)
06. Beautiful (Korean Version)
07. On Rainy Days (Korean Version)
08. V.I.U (Very Important U) (Korean Version)
09. Virus (Korean Version)
10. You (Korean Version)
11. Fiction (Orchestra Version) (Japanese Version)
12. Rainbow (Korean Version)

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album B2ST– So Beast (Japanese Album)


  1. plz, fix the link.

    1. already FIX.... sorry for this problem... now you can download it... thank you ^^


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...