Give Your Comment and Your Reactions After Download...Thank You For Visit


My Mediafire link was deleted... So many links are dead.. So Wait it, and I will be fix it all as soon as possible.. Thank you for trust and visit my blog... KAMSAHAMNIDA ^_^

Friday, August 26, 2011

Home » » B2ST – Fiction And Fact Album

B2ST – Fiction And Fact Album

01. The Fact
02. Fiction
03. Back to You
04. You
05. Freeze
06. Virus
07. 불러보지만 (Though I Call)
08. 비가 오는 날엔 (On Rainy Days)
09. Lightless (Unplugged Version)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Version)

To download the full album, please click below:
Download Full Album B2ST – Fiction And Fact Album


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...